Guestbook FAQ
 
Frequently asked questions regarding Buttobi.net Guestbook
 



Please delete my guestbook.

Please login to the guestbook management screen, enter your password in "Account Manager", and click the "Cancel Button" to delete it by yourself. In this case, only the guestbook will be deleted.

If you want to withdraw from Buttobi.net itself, please refer to "I want to stop using the service." in the General FAQ.



Jul 07 07:07 | Feature Explanations | Admin

Comment is unavailable due to setting.
There is no comment.


(1/1page)